ARK Diagnostics

ARK Diagnostics designs, manufactures, and distributes in vitro diagnostic products. ARK’s proprietary assays accurately measure drug levels in biological fluids. Clinicians use these measurements to guide dosing decisions for safe, effective, and personalized drug therapy. By optimizing drug levels, clinicians improve outcomes, reduce toxicity, and lower healthcare costs. ARK is dedicated to improving the quality of patient health through better therapeutic drug management.

Specialty Diagnostix Partner

Immunalysis

Immunalysis develops, manufactures and markets immunoassay reagents for the screening of Drugs of Abuse and other small molecules in a variety of biological matrices. The company draws upon its expertise in organic chemistry, immunology, biochemistry, assay development and quality control, to supply immunoassay reagents and validated automation options. This combination provides a forensic toxicologist with powerful complete drug screening solutions to meet the challenges demanded by alternative matrices.

Specialty Diagnostix Partner

Capitainer SE

With its universally applicable DBS precision sampling technologies, the Swedish start-up Capitainer SE aims to improve healthcare outcomes for everyone. The company’s vision is to provide precision sampling devices for DBS that are the trusted choice of professionals and patients in laboratory, point of care and home sampling worldwide. The Capitainer products will facilitate and secure the entire user journey, offering a truly safe and simple service for all stakeholders who are in contact with the product – service supplier, patient, health care provider and lab.

Arvato Healthcare

Arvato Healthcare provides customer support and logistics services to Specialty Diagnostix for Europe, the Middle East and other markets. Arvato’s business model provides customer support on several different levels: High quality, sustainable logistic services are complemented with integrated, technical solutions. And finally, as a strategic logistic service partner, they help their customers to optimize core processes in a way that creates new values. Arvato’s global network extends to over 40 countries.

Logo ARKARK Diagnostics entwickelt, produziert und vertreibt in vitro diagnostische Produkte. Alle von ARK hergestellten Assays sind in der Lage, die Wirkstoffspiegel von Medikamenten in biologischen Flüssigkeiten präzise zu messen. Damit tragen sie maßgeblich dazu bei, die richtige Entscheidung bei der Dosierung von Medikamenten zu treffen, Wirkstoffspiegel zu optimieren und eine sichere, effektive und individuelle Therapie zu unterstützen. Ärzte können damit nicht nur Ergebnisse verbessern, sondern auch eine mögliche Toxizität reduzieren und Kosten einsparen. ARK setzt sich dafür ein, die Qualität der Patientengesundheit durch ein optimiertes therapeutisches Medikamentenmanagement immer weiter zu verbessern.
Logo ImmunalysisImmunalysis entwickelt, produziert und vermarktet Immunoassays für das Screening von Missbrauchsdrogen und anderen kleinen Molekülen in einer Vielzahl von biologischen Probenmaterialien. Das Unternehmen kann sich dabei auf seine Erfahrung in der organischen Chemie, Immunologie, Biochemie, Assay-Entwicklung und Qualitätskontrolle stützen. Das Ergebnis sind hochwertige Immunoassay-Reagenzien und validierte Automatisierungsoptionen. Diese Kombination bietet dem forensischen Toxikologen eine leistungsfähige Komplettlösung für das Drogenscreening und unterstützt ihn dabei, die Herausforderungen alternativer Probenmaterialien zu meistern.
Logo SMCSMC BioSolutions spezialisiert sich auf die Entwicklung und Herstellung von Materialien für die Externe Qualitätssicherung. Mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung in Produktion und Vertrieb, wissen wir sehr genau, welche Anforderungen Sie an Ihr Kontrollmaterial haben und wie wichtig die Überwachung der Präzision und Genauigkeit Ihres Labors für Sie ist.
Logo SMCArvato Healthcare unterstützt Specialty Diagnostix mit Logistikdienstleistungen für Europa, den Nahen Osten und andere Märkte. Das Geschäftsmodell von Arvato bietet Kundensupport auf unterschiedlichen Ebenen: Hohe Qualität und nachhaltige Logistikdienstleistungen werden ergänzt durch integrierte, technische Lösungen. Und schließlich hilft Arvato seinen Kunden als strategischer Logistik-Service-Partner, Kernprozesse in einer Weise zu optimieren, die neue Werte schafft. Das globale Netzwerk von Arvato erstreckt sich auf über 40 Länder.